Does that mean my app will no longer work?

Your app will still work. Once you upgrade to the new version, you'll see the new name and a different logo. The icon to launch the app will also change. It should work like an app upgrade. You won't need to download a different app.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.