By enabling your permissions, we're able to add your hours automatically when you're at work. That means you won’t need to upload timesheets all the time.
All your data is encrypted, and we never sell your info or violate your privacy. Please keep in mind, the app works best when you allow permissions to be on 24/7. If permissions are turned off after work hours, your info cannot be processed clearly, and we may not record your hours accurately.