Why do I see a message saying my bank account is already in use?

This means the bank info you're entering is already being used on an Earnin account, or has been used on one in the past.

If you share a bank account with someone, they could be using Earnin already! We only allow one account for the same bank info.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.