This means the bank information you're trying to add is already being used or was used in the past with another Earnin account.
If you have closed your Earnin account with transactions in the last 30 days, you won’t be able to use the same bank information if you decide to open a new one.
On the other hand, if you share a bank account with someone, they could be using Earnin already. Learn more about shared bank accounts here.
For security purposes, only one person per checking account can be registered on the Earnin app.