What happens to my available earnings if I close the account?

Answer

The available earnings on the app are just a representation of how much you make for a specific pay period. You are only allowed to cash out your Max during the pay period and we only debit you for the amount you cash out on your payday.

If you're unable to cash out before closing your account it means you are going to receive your pay in full and we're not going to debit you anything. No amount will be deducted on your account from Earnin.

Device

  • Android
  • iOS

Additional notes

Was this article helpful?
75 out of 251 found this helpful