If I cash out before my payday, will I be debited on the coming payday or the next?

Answer

The following policies determine the debit date of Cash Outs requested on the day before your payday:

  1. If the Cash Out was made before 7:00 AM Pacific Time (10:00 AM Eastern Time), the money will be debited on your payday the next day.
  2. If the Cash Out was made after 7:00 AM Pacific Time (10:00 AM Eastern Time), the money will be debited the payday after your next one.

Additional notes

 Here is 7:00 AM Pacific Time in other timezones: 

  • 8:00 AM Mountain Time
  • 9:00 AM Central Time
  • 10:00 AM Eastern Time
  • 4:00 AM Hawaii Standard Time
  • 5:00 AM Alaska Standard Time

Related articles

When will I receive my standard speed cash out in my timezone?

How long does it take to get my money?

Was this article helpful?
594 out of 1205 found this helpful