When will I receive my standard speed cash out in my timezone?

If you have Lightning Speed, the money will post to your account within minutes regardless of your timezone.

Through Standard Speed, your money will arrive in your bank account within 1-2 business days depending on the time and day that your Cash Out was made. This is set by the Automated Clearing House (ACH) network. Review the list below to understand when you'll receive your money based on your timezone.

Weekday

  • Cash Out time: Before 9:30am PT - Receive money: Same day, evening
    • 10:30am Mountain Time
    • 11:30am Central Time
    • 12:30am Eastern Time
    • 7:30am Hawaii Standard Time
    • 8:30am Alaska Standard Time

  • Cash Out time: 9:30am - 8:00pm PT - Receive money: Next business day, morning
    • 10:30am - 9:00pm Mountain Time
    • 11:30am - 10:00pm Central Time
    • 12:30am - 11:00 Eastern Time
    • 7:30am - 6:00pm Hawaii Standard Time
    • 8:30am - 7:00pm Alaska Standard Time

  • Cash Out time: After 8:00pm PT - Receive money: Next business day, evening
    • 9:00pm Mountain Time
    • 10:00pm Central Time
    • 11:00pm Eastern Time
    • 6:00pm Hawaii Standard Time
    • 7:00pm Alaska Standard Time

Weekends and Bank Holidays

  • Cash Out time: Any time
    • Receive money: Next business day, evening

Lightning Speed

  • Cash Out time: Any time
    • Receive money: Same day

Additional notes

Want to register for Lightning Speed to avoid waiting? Click here.

Was this article helpful?
237 out of 428 found this helpful