How can I cancel a scheduled AutoSave Tip Yourself transfer?

  1. Select the AutoSave button at the top of your Tip Jar.
  2. From the AutoSave detail page, select SKIP THIS TRANSFER.
  3. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to cancel this scheduled transfer. 
  4. Select Confirm and your AutoSave detail page will update. It will now show your next transfer to be processed. 

 

You may skip as many transfers as you wish. You may also PAUSE the AutoSave rule until you are ready to resume it in the future.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 8 found this helpful