How long does it take to get my transfers?

EarnIn lets you access your earnings instantly. If you choose to use Lightning Speed, the transfer will post to your account within minutes*, even on weekends and holidays.  

If you select the fee-free standard speed option, your money will arrive in your bank account within 1-2 business days (depending on the time and day of the transfer). 

Here’s how long your transfer will take to arrive: 

Type Day Transfer Time Arrival Time
Lightning Speed Weekdays Any time Same day (within minutes)
Lightning Speed Weekends and Holidays Any time Same day (within minutes)
Standard Speed (ACH) Weekdays (morning) Before 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET) Same day (evening)
Standard Speed (ACH) Weekdays (mid-day) Between 9:30 a.m - 5:15 p.m. PT (12:30 p.m. - 8:15 p.m. ET)  Next business day (morning)
Standard Speed (ACH) Weekdays (evening) After 5:15 p.m. PT (8:15 p.m. ET)  Next business day (evening)
Standard Speed (ACH) Weekends and Holidays Any time Next business day (evening)

 

Upgrade transfers to Lightning Speed

If you selected the standard speed option but want your money faster,  you can upgrade to Lightning Speed! 

Find the transfer confirmation tile on your home screen, and tap “Get it sooner” 

After confirming the Lightning Speed fee and optional tip, your transfer will be on its way.

 

*Fees may apply to use Lightning Speed. Lightning Speed may not be available to all community members. Cash Outs may take up to thirty minutes, actual transfer speeds will depend on your bank connection. EarnIn will keep debit card information on file to assist with Lightning Speed transactions and will only charge the card if you later provide specific authorization. Restrictions and/or third-party fees may apply, see EarnIn.com/TOS for details.

Was this article helpful?

33230 out of 66345 found this helpful