How do I close my account?

Follow

To close your account:

  1. Go to "Settings" in the app
  2. Click on "Profile"
  3. Click "Close my account" and follow the prompts 

Before you close your account, here are some things you should know: 

*We won't be able to close your account until the money you've cashed out with us has been returned.

*Once your account is closed, we won't be able to reopen it. If you wish to use our service again, please create a new account and follow the instructions.

We’re sorry to see you go and would be grateful for feedback on how we can improve. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.